friends and astronauts
escape pods
about pipe dreams: with tatanka
0:00
-48:02

about pipe dreams: with tatanka

I chat with Tatanka about pipe dreams. This was recorded in fall of 2019 for The Neat Review Issue Two, which published an abridged transcript of this conversation. You'll hear us address Alex Hansford at the end, who we sent this recording to. If you haven't yet, do grab a copy of The Neat Review at https://ultraneat.org. We start around 2:30 if you wanna skip the random stuff at the front. I left it in for funzies. Also, this is our second take. We recorded once the week before but something disrupted my phone and I didn't realize it stopped recording. So, we did it a second time, which turned out better. A cow interrupted us again so there's a tiny break in the middle, but I was ready for it this time and picked it back up right after.

friends and astronauts
escape pods
and maybe a third too.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
friends and astronauts